Главная страница

El Sahel Travel представляет собой высочайшее качество, основанное на многолетнем опыте, в сочетании с конкурентоспособными ценами. Для вашего пребывания в Египте мы предлагаем туры из Хургады, туры из Марса Алама и других городов Египта. Мы рекомендуем вам связаться с нами. Мы с радостью предоставим вам хороший совет перед вашим первым или следующим посещением страны Фараона, и мы представим вам последние предложения тура.

Самые популярные туры

Zpětná vazba od našich zákazníků

Мы отправились в 4 поездки: Каир, Луксор, Дельфин Хаус, Хургада Тур. Благодаря Марчи мы посетили все эти прекрасные места в течение 8 дней. Полные профессионализма, в турах мы чувствовали себя в безопасности, профессиональные носители и гиды.
Грэг

Как забронировать поездку?

Просто отправьте нам электронное письмо по адресу info@elsahel-travel.com или заполните контактную форму на нашем веб-сайте. Мы всегда рекомендуем вам связаться с нами до прибытия в Египет, но если вы были в Египте, прежде чем принимать решение о поездке, и у вас нет доступа к Интернету, вы можете отправить нам sms по номеру 00201123931177. В содержании SMS, Имя и время, которое мы можем вам позвонить

Home

El Sahel Travel represents the highest quality resulting from many years of experience, coupled with competitive prices. For your stay in Egypt we offer tours from Hurghada, tours from Marsa Alam and other cities in Egypt. We encourage you to contact us. We will gladly give you good advice before your first or next visit to the country of Pharaoh and we will present you with the latest tour offers.

Most Popular Tours

Our guests feedback

Yesterday I was with you in Luxor. Everything was well organized, to button up. The guide is very knowledgeable, witty and friendly, beautifully speaking in Polish. Arriving from Marsa Alam was tiring because almost 6 h one way, but it was worth to see the treasures of Egypt with our own eyes. The office is recommended, the program is rich, the prices are very attractive, and Mrs Marta will answer every question and dispel any uncertainty. Simply: use this company! I will be back in Egypt will d…
Joanna
We went on 4 trips: Cairo, Luxor, Dolphin House, Hurghada Tour. Thanks to Marcie we visited all these beautiful places during 8 days stay. Full of professionalism, on tours we felt safe, professional carrier and guides.
Gregory

How to book a trip?

Just send us an email at info@elsahel-travel.com or fill out the contact form available on our website. We always encourage you to contact us before arriving in Egypt, but if you are in Egypt when you decided to go for a trip and you do not have access to the Internet, you can send us a sms to 00201123931177. In the SMS write the hotel name, room number, your name and the time when we can call you.